Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Information

Medford Public Library
200 Boston Avenue
Suite G-350
Medford, MA 02155
Telephone: Main- (781) 395-7950 Children’s- (781) 475-5734, Teen’s- (781) 475-5735
medford@minlib.net

Staff Contacts

  • Barbara Kerr, Library Director bkerr@minlib.net
  • Kathleen Kane, Assistant Director kkane@minlib.net
  • Victoria Schneiderman, Head of Reference vschneiderman@minlib.net
  • Samantha Sednek, Head of Youth Services ssednek@minlib.net
  • Molly Dunn, Information Services mdunn@minlib.net
  • Nicole Perrault, Teen Services nperrault@minlib.net
  • Andrew Campbell, Technical Services acampbell@minlib.net
  • Mike Crockett, Media Services Librarian mcrockett@minlib.net
  • Judy Nudelman, Adult Services and ILL jnudelman@minlib.net

Trustees

  • Ellen Tonello, Chair
  • David Chia
  • Barbara O’Leary
  • Carol Rickenbacker
  • Elizabeth Schaefer

We welcome you to contact us using the form below: